HUCC Home > Patient Care
Cancer Committee, 2013
Tammey J. Naab, M.D., Chair, Cancer Committee, Pathology 
Lori Wilson, M.D., FACS, Cancer Liaison, Surgery

Jacqueline Dunmore-Griffith, M.D. Assistant Professor, Radiation Oncology, Interim Chair 
Sara Horton, M.D., Medical Oncology 
Andre Duerinckx, M.D., Ph.D., Radiology, Professor and Chairman
Alfreda Woods, BS, CHES, CTR, Tumor Registry Manager 
Evelyn Owusu, R.N., Clinical Research Coordinator 
Betty Tanner, RN, Nursing Administration
Natasha Parks, Social Services 
Alice A. Mahan, Executive Officer for the Cancer Center, Radiology and Radiation Oncology
Robert Williams, MD, Pain Control/Palliative Care
Andrea Bonnick, MD, Oral Surgery 
Janaki Kalyanam, MD, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Kimberly Higginbotham, Patient Navigation Coordinator 
Rev. Michael Dickerson, Pastoral Care 
Frederic Lombardo, Pharm. D. Pharmacy Services 
Cory Williamson, Health Information Mgmt.
Cherie Spencer, MS, MCHES, Director, Community Outreach
Nicole Thompson, MS Genetic Counselor 
Barbara Harrison, MS, CGC Genetic Counselor